COLLEGE CALENDAR

OPEN EVENING – MARCH 8TH 2017 (4-7PM)

Wednesday, 8th March 2017

...

APPRENTICESHIP FAIR – MARCH 8TH 2017 (4-7PM)

Wednesday, 8th March 2017

...

OPEN EVENING – MAY 10TH 2017 (4-7PM)

Wednesday, 10th May 2017

...

OPEN DAY – JUNE 24TH 2017 (10AM-2PM)

Saturday, 24th June 2017

...

OPEN EVENING – AUGUST 2ND 2017 (4-7PM)

Wednesday, 2nd August 2017

...

CALENDAR

  • Future Events
  • Past Events
  • Todays Event
  • Today

Term Dates

AUTUMN TERM 2016

School Term:Monday 5th September 2016 to Friday 16th December 2016.

Half-Term:Monday 24th October 2016 to Sunday 30th October 2016.

College Closed:Wednesday 21st December 2016 to Monday 2nd January 2017.

SPRING TERM 2017

School Term:Tuesday 3rd January 2017 to Friday 7th April 2017.

Half-Term:Monday 20th February 2017 to Sunday 26th February 2017.

Easter Break:Monday 10th April to Sunday 23rd April 2017.

College Closed:Friday 14th April to Sunday 23rd April 2017.

SUMMER TERM 2017

School Term:Monday 24th April 2017 to Friday 14th July 2017.

Half-Term:Monday 29th May 2017 to Sunday 4th June 2017.

College Closed:Monday 1st May 2017 and Monday 29th May 2017.

* Corresponds with the local authority end of term date, to allow for flexible in terms of diploma delivery. The actual end date for student will vary depending on final assessment. Check with your tutor or call into the Student Hub for more details.

footer background division
Back to Top