OPEN EVENING

CALENDAR

June 2017
MTWTFSS
« May   Jul »
    1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30   
  • Future Events
  • Past Events
  • Todays Event
  • Today

Term Dates

SPRING TERM 2017

School Term:Tuesday 3rd January 2017 to Friday 7th April 2017.

Half-Term:Monday 20th February 2017 to Sunday 26th February 2017.

Easter Break:Monday 10th April to Sunday 23rd April 2017.

College Closed:Friday 14th April to Sunday 23rd April 2017.

SUMMER TERM 2017

School Term:Monday 24th April 2017 to Friday 14th July 2017.

Half-Term:Monday 29th May 2017 to Sunday 4th June 2017.

College Closed:Monday 1st May 2017 and Monday 29th May 2017.

AUTUMN TERM 2017

School Term:Monday 4th September 2017 to Wednesday 20th December 2017.

Half-Term:Monday 23rd October 2017 to Sunday 29th October 2017.

College Closed:Saturday 23rd December 2017 to Monday 1st January 2018.

SPRING TERM 2018

School Term:Tuesday 3rd January 2018 to Thursday 29th March 2018.

Half-Term:Monday 19h February 2018 to Sunday 25th February 2018.

Easter Break:Thursday 29th March to Sunday 15th April 2018.

College Closed:Friday 30th March to Sunday 8th April 2018.

SUMMER TERM 2018

School Term:Monday 16th April 2018 to Friday 6th July 2018.

Half-Term:Monday 28th May 2018 to Sunday 3rd June 2018.

College Closed:Monday 7th May 2018 and Monday 28th May 2018.

* Corresponds with the local authority end of term date, to allow for flexible in terms of diploma delivery. The actual end date for student will vary depending on final assessment. Check with your tutor or call into the Student Hub for more details.

footer background division
Back to Top