Term Dates

AUTUMN TERM 2017

School Term: Monday 4th September 2017 to Wednesday 20th December 2017.

Half-Term: Monday 23rd October 2017 to Sunday 29th October 2017.

College Closed: Saturday 21st December 2017 and Monday 1st January 2018.

 

SPRING TERM 2018

School Term: Tuesday 3rd January 2018 to Thursday 29th March 2018.

Half-Term: Monday 19th February 2018 to Sunday 25th February 2018.

Easter Break: Thursday 29th March 2018 to Sunday 15th April 2018.

College Closed: Friday 30th March 2018 to Sunday 8th April 2018.

 

SUMMER TERM 2018

School Term: Monday 16th April 2018 to Friday 6th July 2018

Half-Term: Monday 28th May 2018 to Sunday 3rd June 2018.

College Closed: Monday 7th May 2018 and Monday 28th May 2018.

Forthcoming Events

view all events
footer background division
Back to Top