Sign up for courses at City of WOlverhampton College enrolment sessions
shadow spliter
Back

SIGN UP FOR COURSES AT COLLEGE ENROLMENT DAYS  

14th August 2019

People can sign-up for courses getting underway at City of Wolverhampton College in September at dedicated enrolment sessions starting next week.                

The college’s sites at Paget Road in Compton, Wellington Road in Bilston, and Metro One in the city centre, will be open from Thursday 22 August until Saturday 7 September for people to enrol for over 300 full-time and part-time qualifications.  

The college offers courses in a wide range of subjects from accountancy to travel and tourism, construction trades including brickwork, carpentry and plumbing, and creative courses such as art and design, journalism and music technology.  Also available are traditional A Levels, university-level higher education programmes and courses for people who want to brush up their English and maths skills.     

Before the bank holiday weekend, enrolment will be open on Thursday 22 August 9am-7pm and Friday 23 August, 9am-5pm 

In the last week of August people can call in from Tuesday 27 August until Thursday 29 August, 9am-7pm, Friday 30 August, 9am-5pm, and Saturday 31 August, 10am-2pm.  

The following week, enrolment will be open from Monday 2 September until Thursday 5 September, 9am-7pm, Friday 6 September, 9am-5pm, and Saturday 7 September, 10am-2pm. 

Tutors will be available to talk to prospective students about the best routes into their chosen career and advisers will be on hand with information on financial support available to help with course and exam fees, as well as travel, childcare, equipment and meal costs while at college.   

Get details of all courses offered by the college here or call Tel: 01902 836000.

 

 

Enrolment at City of Wolverhampton College
footer background division
Accessibility