Open Events at City of Wolverhampton College
shadow spliter
Back

Open Events & Key Dates

Enrolment for Courses 2019

Enrol Now – Courses Start September

Tuesday, 27th August 2019 Wednesday, 28th August 2019 Thursday, 29th August 2019 Friday, 30th August 2019 Saturday, 31st August 2019 Monday, 2nd September 2019 Tuesday, 3rd September 2019 Wednesday, 4th September 2019 Thursday, 5th September 2019 Friday, 6th September 2019 Saturday, 7th September 2019

Whether you’re looking for a full-time course after leaving school, a part-time study option, an apprenticeship, or even a university level qualification, we have something for you! Come and enrol n...

READ MORE
October Open Event 2019

Open Evening Wed 9 Oct

Wednesday, 9th October 2019

Thinking about your options when leaving school next year? Already at sixth form and not sure you’ve made the right choice? Come along to our Open Evening on Wednesday 9 October, 4-7pm! We have ...

READ MORE
November 2019 Open Day

Open Day – Sat 30 Nov

Saturday, 30th November 2019

Come and #DoMore at our Open Day on Saturday 30 November, 10am-2pm! You’ll meet our course tutors, current students, explore our facilities and loads more. So whether you’re looking for a full...

READ MORE

College Term Dates

Autumn Term 2019

Term Starts: 2 September
Half Term: 28 October – 1 November
Term Ends: 20 December
College Closed: 23 October and 23 December – 6 January


Spring Term 2020

Term Starts: 6 January
Half Term: 17 – 21 February
Term Ends: 3 April
Easter Break: 6 – 17 April
College Closed: 10 – 17 April


Summer Term 2020

Term Starts: 20 April
Half Term: 25 – 29 May
Term Ends: 3 July
College Closed: 8 May and 25 May

footer background division
Accessibility