Open Events at City of Wolverhampton College
shadow spliter
Back

Open Events & Key Dates

Taster Sessions

Monday, 16th July 2018 Tuesday, 17th July 2018 Monday, 23rd July 2018 Tuesday, 24th July 2018

Are you: aged 16-29 years old? not in education, employment or training? living in the Black Country? and have the right to work in the UK? Join our free taster days to discover the course...

READ MORE

Apply Early for Courses Starting September

Monday, 23rd July 2018 Tuesday, 24th July 2018 Wednesday, 25th July 2018 Thursday, 26th July 2018 Friday, 27th July 2018 Monday, 30th July 2018 Tuesday, 31st July 2018 Wednesday, 1st August 2018 Thursday, 2nd August 2018 Friday, 3rd August 2018

#DoMore. Come and talk to our friendly award winning Careers Team about your options, apply for a course and get interviewed all in one visit! So whether you’re leaving school, want to return ...

READ MORE

Next Steps Careers Advice

Thursday, 16th August 2018 Friday, 17th August 2018 Thursday, 23rd August 2018 Friday, 24th August 2018

Just got your results and unsure of your options? Need to know what career opportunities are available so you can take the next step? Don’t worry. Our award winning Careers Team are on hand to ...

READ MORE

ESOL Enrolment & Assessments

Tuesday, 28th August 2018 Wednesday, 29th August 2018 Thursday, 30th August 2018 Friday, 31st August 2018 Monday, 3rd September 2018 Tuesday, 4th September 2018 Wednesday, 5th September 2018

English not your first language? Come along to Paget Road campus and we will help you enrol on an ESOL course. Come along on: Tuesday 28 August 10am – 4pm Wednesday 29 August 10am – 7pm T...

READ MORE

Enrolment

Tuesday, 28th August 2018 Wednesday, 29th August 2018 Thursday, 30th August 2018 Friday, 31st August 2018 Saturday, 1st September 2018 Monday, 3rd September 2018 Tuesday, 4th September 2018 Wednesday, 5th September 2018 Thursday, 6th September 2018 Friday, 7th September 2018

It’s time to enrol on courses starting this September! Whether you’re looking for a full-time course after leaving school, a part-time study option, an apprenticeship, or even a university lev...

READ MORE

Open Evening

Wednesday, 10th October 2018

Whether you’re looking for a full-time course after leaving school, a part-time study option, an apprenticeship, or even a university level qualification, our open event has something for you!.. Vis...

READ MORE
Open Events

Open Evening

Wednesday, 28th November 2018

Whether you’re looking for a full-time course after leaving school, a part-time study option, an apprenticeship, or even a university level qualification, our open event has something for you!.. Vis...

READ MORE

Open Day

Saturday, 19th January 2019

Whether you’re looking for a full-time course after leaving school, a part-time study option, an apprenticeship, or even a university level qualification, our open event has something for you!.. Vis...

READ MORE

College Term Dates


Summer Term 2018

Term ends 28.6.18


Autumn Term 2018

Term Time: 3.9.2018 – 26.10.18

Half Term: 29.10.18 – 2.11.18

Term Time: 5.11.18 – 21.12.18

College Closed: 22.12.18 – 6.1.19


Spring Term 2019

Term Time: 7.1.19 – 15.2.19

Half Term: 18.2.19 – 22.2.19

Term Time: 25.2.19 – 12.4.19

Easter: 13.4.19 – 28.4.19

College Closed: 19.4.19 – 28.4.19


Summer Term 2019

Term Time: 29.4.19 – 24.5.19

Half Term: 27.5.19 – 31.5.19

Term Time: 3.6.19 – 28.6.19

College Closed: 6.5.19 & 27.5.19


footer background division
Accessibility