Open Events at City of Wolverhampton College
shadow spliter
Back

Open Events & Key Dates

Enrol Now – It’s not too late!

Monday, 17th September 2018 Tuesday, 18th September 2018 Wednesday, 19th September 2018 Thursday, 20th September 2018 Friday, 21st September 2018

It’s not too late to enrol on courses starting this September! Whether you’re looking for a full-time course after leaving school, a part-time study option, an apprenticeship, or even a univer...

READ MORE

ESOL Enrolment & Assessments

Wednesday, 19th September 2018 Wednesday, 26th September 2018

English not your first language? ESOL courses starting now! Come along to Paget Road campus and we will help you enrol on an ESOL course. Come along on: Wednesday 19 September 1.30-4pm Wednesday 26 ...

READ MORE

Barbering Shop

Wednesday, 26th September 2018 Wednesday, 3rd October 2018 Wednesday, 10th October 2018 Wednesday, 17th October 2018 Wednesday, 24th October 2018

Come along to our Wellington Road campus on Wednesdays anytime between 10am-1pm to get your hair cut and simply make a donation to support Testicular Cancer Awareness. ...

READ MORE

Employer Breakfast Event

Tuesday, 2nd October 2018

Calling all employers… Confused by the new T Levels and what it means for your business? Let us help you make sense of it all: how will T Levels impact your business? what are the bene...

READ MORE

Open Evening

Wednesday, 10th October 2018

Thinking about your options when leaving school next year? Already at sixth form and not sure you’ve made the right choice? We have loads of full-time courses, including A Levels for you to choo...

READ MORE
Open Events

Open Evening

Wednesday, 28th November 2018

Whether you’re looking for a full-time course after leaving school, a part-time study option, an apprenticeship, or even a university level qualification, our open event has something for you!.. Vis...

READ MORE

ESOL Enrolment & Assessment

Wednesday, 5th December 2018 Wednesday, 12th December 2018 Wednesday, 16th January 2019

English not your first language? ESOL courses starting January 2019! Come along to Paget Road campus and we will help you enrol on an ESOL course. Come along on: Wednesday 5 December 2018 1.30-4pm We...

READ MORE

Open Day

Saturday, 19th January 2019

Whether you’re looking for a full-time course after leaving school, a part-time study option, an apprenticeship, or even a university level qualification, our open event has something for you!.. Vis...

READ MORE

Open Evening

Wednesday, 13th March 2019

Why come to an open event? Well… you can meet the tutors to discuss your course options, talk to our award winning careers team about your future career, meet our students and find out what coll...

READ MORE

The Skills & Apprenticeship Show 2019

Thursday, 4th April 2019

The Skills & Apprenticeship Show in Wolverhampton is back for it’s 6th year! It’s a regional event where you can talk to employers, universities, training providers and careers advisor...

READ MORE

College Term Dates


 

Autumn Term 2018

Term Time: 3.9.2018 – 26.10.18

Half Term: 29.10.18 – 2.11.18

Term Time: 5.11.18 – 21.12.18

College Closed: 22.12.18 – 6.1.19


Spring Term 2019

Term Time: 7.1.19 – 15.2.19

Half Term: 18.2.19 – 22.2.19

Term Time: 25.2.19 – 12.4.19

Easter: 13.4.19 – 28.4.19

College Closed: 19.4.19 – 28.4.19


Summer Term 2019

Term Time: 29.4.19 – 24.5.19

Half Term: 27.5.19 – 31.5.19

Term Time: 3.6.19 – 28.6.19

College Closed: 6.5.19 & 27.5.19


footer background division
Accessibility