Banner Meet the Team

Meet the Team

The college has a dedicated apprenticeship team to advise and support employers through every step of the apprenticeship journey.

The industry sector leads work with employers, apprentices, curriculum areas and course assessors to develop bespoke training programmes to meet the needs of individual companies and their learners; account managers work with employers to discuss employers’ specific requirements and set up individual apprenticeship programmes; and the recruitment team assist with advertising apprenticeship vacancies, screening applicants and shortlisting candidates for interview.

Meet the team below!

Our account managers are here to help with employer support.

Clare Gage – gagec@wolvcoll.ac.uk

Emma Barker – barkere@wolvcoll.ac.uk

Lexi Bassett – stevensl@wolvcoll.ac.uk

Linda Doughty – doughtyl@wolvcoll.ac.uk

Rachele Watson – watsonr@wolvcoll.ac.uk

Shelley Kenny – kennys@wolvcoll.ac.uk

The recruitment team are here to help candidates find suitable apprenticeships.

Laura Aston – astonl@wolvcoll.ac.uk

  • Early Years
  • Hairdressing and Barbering
  • Creative
  • Teaching and Education

Clare McAuliffe – mcauliffec@wolvcoll.ac.uk

  • Engineering
  • Business Administration and Customer Service
  • Leadership and Management

Adrienne Clover – clovera@wolvcoll.ac.uk

  • Construction
  • Lean manufacturing
  • Drinks Dispense
  • Health and Social Care
  • Hospitality

Kiran Chohan – chohank@wolvcoll.ac.uk

  • Construction
  • Motor Vehicle

Our work experience team can be contacted at 01902 837123 or email wex@wolvcoll.ac.uk